FALSE FLAG – Collective


Published by NK – 2010 – France 24 x 31cm – 104 pages in b&w and colours – soft cover New (luxuous) artzine by Nazi Knife crew but taller, colder, even meaner, a frozen archive about geometric objects, ice buildings and businessmen shadows with a King Terry color insert – with Hendrik Hegray, Jonas Delaborde, James Ferraro, Roope Eronen, Antoine Marquis, Dennis Tyfus, Robert Beatty, Terry Johnson, Massimiliano Bomba, C.F., Dewar & Gicquel, Andres Ramirez and Stéphane Prigent.

Out of stock

SKU: FALSE FLAG - Collective Category: