VAAMPYR – Collective


    Published by Timeless Ed. – 2011 – France

    16 x 24 cm – 152 pages in colours – Hardcover

    A collective done in collaboration with Andreas Marchal from Gestrococlub who invited 66 international artists to show the vampire inside them. It includes : Quentin Faucompré, Mathieu Desjardins, Andreas Marchal, Aleksandra Walieszewska, George Tourlas, Amandine Urruty, S. Maruo, JM Bertoyas, Julien Carreyn, Denis Grrr, Jon Vaughn, Riton La Mort, Thi Kim Thu, Baron Humide ..

    Only 300 copies


    In stock

    SKU: VAAMPYR Category: